Club Officers                             

Canby Kiwanis Club officers for fiscal year 2017-18, from October 1, 2017 through September 30, 2018:
President: Joanne McCall       
President-elect: Tony Crawford

Vice President: Betty Crawford
Immediate Past President: Luana Hill
Treasurer: Barb Kirwan
Secretary: Doris Robertson

Canby Kiwanis Club is governed by an Administrative Board that includes the six club officers and six additional members. Those members are listed below, with the year their board term expires.

  • Sharon Schneider 9/30/2018
  • Marilyn Wood 9/30/2018
  • Vicki Adamson  9/30/2019
  • Jeff Goode  9/30/2019
  • Angela Baker  9/30/2020
  • Christina Gutierrez  9/30/2020